ID 18651

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.02.1970
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2002M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen gelegentlich
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Italienisch etwas
I am a very open person, I like to communicate with people, but at the same time I also like solitude. I am open to new things and am always glad to learn this world and expand my horizons. I can support and comfort a person in difficult times, show love, create coziness and comfort at home, I can cook. It is interesting to talk with me on various topics. I am very friendly and kind. I am not jealous because I am ready to trust my person, I am also not a fan of annoying people with my reproaches, as I value the personal space and freedom of other people. I want my family to be happy, so that harmony and understanding would reign in my relationships. I am ready to solve problems as they come, I can negotiate and resolve conflict situations, make compromises or defend my boundaries, depending on the situation. One way or another, I always strive to ensure that peace and tranquility reign between me and another person. I am open to criticism, but I can also criticize because I believe that the key to a successful relationship is the desire of both parties to improve each other.
I would like to build a relationship with a confident, responsible, proactive person with whom I would feel calm and comfortable. I like calm, gentle, friendly men who are easy to talk to and have a good sense of humor. Any interests with which a man is ready to introduce me are welcome, since I am very interested in new hobbies, I am always open to everything new. It is important that a man loves children and is ready to love my son as much as he would love his children.