ID 17194

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.05.1984
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a confident and honest person. To be self-confident gives me a mood for tomorrow and the ability to change everything in my live in better direction. I consider myself a hard-working woman, I have a good work in which I always try to develop my skills. My motto is: "It is better to talk less, but more to do". When you know what you want it makes you be calm and balanced, the extra stress goes away by itself. On the other hand, I am very caring and tender person, because there is nothing more important than my own family and home comfort.Briefly about my hobbies, I am a very active and positive person. I prefer to spend my free time on walks with friends, I like to travel, to explore new places. I think it is very important to be in a shape and to go in for sports. Also I was professionally engaged in karate. Another one of my passion is photography, I finished photography courses, so I can make very good pictures. At leisure I love to cook, it turns out quite tasty. I like to be close to the nature and animals which are an integral part of environment.
I am looking for the serious relationships and the right person for me. I see a reliable man near me, to feel like behind of the stone wall. Of course, one who wants to have a strong family and who loves children. Because in future, I see happy people under one roof and the name of this is family. Also my man should be active. I hope he will not mind to walk, to travel and to go in for some sports together. I believe that my future man should have a lot of common with me; he also should be like me honest and self-confident. And he should have deep heart and soul.