ID 17746

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.02.1983
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe brünett
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2008F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Translator
Ausgeübter Beruf Translator
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am a kind, sympathetic and sociable person. I like to meet new people, try new activities and food. I am loyal and honest to people and I expect the same treatment. I am very direct and sometimes impulsive. I would not make you guess what is on my mind, if I don’t like something I prefer to say it directly. My friends consider me to be a leader but I can be a follower as well. They also say that I have a good sense of humor. I like to be helpful and to care. Most of all I hate lies, injustice and greediness. I like comfort, I will not go for a picnic and sleep in a tent. I like order in everything and I like to keep everything around me tidily arranged. But you will not find me in the kitchen cooking from morning till night, there are more interesting things in life than that. Of course you will not die of hunger with me but don’t expect more than fried meat and mashed potatoes. I like to spend time with my family. I would prefer going to the cinema to a noisy disco party.
I expect to meet a caring and loyal man. I like strong and decisive personalities. It’s important for me that I can rely on my partner in all respects and feel safe. I look for stable relations with mutual understanding and common interests. I want to see my husband more often than 1 hour before going to sleep so if you are too busy with career, forget it. My daughter is the most important person in my life so I expect that my partner will become good friends with her. I don’t have special requirements for appearance but if you look like Statham I would not mind.