ID 18630

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 29.07.1986
Größe 157 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Cosmetologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Cosmetologist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Turkish etwas
I am optimistic, cheerful and emotional. I have no time to get bored and cry into my pillow. There is always a light in my eyes, a light of passion and desires. I consider myself a happy person, because I look for happiness in simple things like watching sunsets or kissing in the rain, doing what you love and enjoying the result of your work. I am a creative person, recently I discovered a passion for photography in myself. Whenever I travel with me there is always my best friend a camera :) I also love sports, sincere conversations over a cup of coffee or just go to the movies with friends. I am a gentle, open and loyal woman. I dream of a family and children and I believe that complete happiness lies in this.
First of all, a man doesn't have to be perfect! Ideal people put me on my guard. In a man, I value the following qualities and traits: respectful attitude towards a woman (wife-mother-sister); having a sense of humor; responsibility and ability to make decisions; no harmful habits; take care of your family; intelligence, politeness; mind (but not boring); generosity (but not waste); material security and independence. A man must be able to act in such a way that a woman herself wants to obey him. As Marilyn Monroe used to say: "It should be good with a man, I can live badly myself."