ID 15580

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.03.1985
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2012F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf bank employee
Sprachen Englisch etwas
They say I am a very communicative person. I try to stay positive in life and prefer staying in touch with the positive people to influence my life in the right way. I love kids and try to be the best mom for my child to show a good example in life, to teach and influence her from the good side. I like animals and traveling. For me it is always a special time to see the new places and I would really like to explore the world not alone. To my mind, the rich person is the one who is rich in heart and mind. I always try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I try to make my life active because I do not like when it is boring. Being a young mom, I still try to find the time for sport as I like to stay in a good shape. For me it is always a pleasure to ride a bike and I dream about riding bikes together with my family. Besides, I like drawing and I try to use every free moment to spend it in the interesting way.
I am looking for the serious man who is ready to settle and have a family. I would like to meet someone I can trust and know that our love will not be takes for granted, someone who is ready to fight for what he values and be there for his wife and kids. He should be kind and positive, sincere in his thoughts and actions. He should know that his woman wants to be able to rely on him because he is a strong shoulder for her. I will always try to treat him well and I will expect the same from him back.