ID 16085

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.04.1980
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf economist
Well, I consider myself to be very active and sportive woman! But I’m fond of spending time together with my family! What can be better, than nice evening, that is spent with the most beloved people in the world? So, as you can see, I’m very family-oriented person. I can add, that I’m very reasonable and logical, I always think, before I do. But in spite of being cool-minded, I still have tender feelings in my soul and wish to love and to be loved. Now I give all my affection to my sweet daughter, but I want to give the same part of love to a man. The best man. The most loving man in the world. To the man, who will be with me till the very end and who will love till the death will separate us…. And which values do you have?
I like traveling very much! It is very interesting to learn new things about cultures of different regions, countries. And among my interests exist the one, which you will like most I think… I like spending time with my only one and not just spending…. Even though I’m already an adult woman, I still need tenderness and care! I’d like to know, that the strong arm would always hold me and would never let me go away. And with my sweetheart I hope to have. I like my work also, but I’d prefer to spend my time with husband and children. Also I want to say you, that I’m creative personality. I like to draw the pictures and to take photos, especially in autumn, during leaves falls. I like to catch special moments by camera.