ID 16559

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.10.1982
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf government employee
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very kind, decent and serious person and always ready to help people in their difficult times. Like all romantic people, I believe in true love and honest relationships, which I would like to embody into life with my future beloved man. I am sociable and easily to find common language with everybody. I am very versatile personality, that’s why I enjoy spending my time in different ways. I like cooking and always try to prepare something new to please my dear people. Actually, I am very sportive and vigorous person. I like go in for sport and yoga, because it brings me positive emotions and good mood for the whole day, which I give people surrounding me. Another passion is cutting and sewing and I can say I do it in the best way. I enjoy reading books of psychology and philosophy, it helps me to be wiser in different life situations.
I would like to meet decent, honest and reliable man, who respects surrounding people and wants to be a strong support for woman and loving father to our children. The most of all I appreciate in a man ability to protect his woman, intelligence and independence. The man, I would like to live with, should to be caring, family-oriented with positive attitude to the life. Since I am very sociable and cheerful, the same qualities I would like to see in my beloved. My dream is to find the man who will be my love and passion of all my life.