ID 16618

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 18.10.1979
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2010F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I've never filled such type of profiles early, therefore it's a little bit difficult for me to describe myself in a few words. I am balanced, kind-hearted and open-minded person. I appreciate the people not for their appearance but their soul. In dealing with people, I am gentle and sociable woman with good sense of humor. In relationship, I am very caring and responsible person, who always tries to surround my relatives with peace and comfort. I like different kind of activities. Really, I am very much into sports. When I have free time I am engaged in fitness. It helps me to escape for some time from daily routine and allows me always to be in shape. In the evenings I like to read some interesting books or just have a rest from the daily hustle and bustle.
On this site I would like to meet a kind, caring and gentle man who will love and cherish me and whom I can fully trust and give my heart without fear that it can be broken. My beloved man should be a gentleman, who is responsible for his words and acts. It is also important for me when I can talk to the person about different things and know something new during our communication. I am very serious about starting a family, so I'm interested in a man who wants to create a firm relationship that is built on mutual understanding and attention to his partner.