ID 17039

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.11.1985
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager of international transportation
Sprachen Englisch gut
It`s interesting to describe myself, I`m different as any woman depending on situation. At work I`m persistent and stubborn, always reach my goals. In relationship, I appreciate freedom both mine and my partner`s. Think that first impression is false, and it`s 100% true about me. People need time in order to get to know real me. Someone will see me as hard to deal with and with my own viewpoint on life. For someone I will be tender, interesting and very easy- going person. I want to bring more Love to this world through my actions and lifestyle. I want to be useful for other people giving them opportunity to make their own mistakes and have their own experience. My moto for life is to go ahead. One of my strength is to see good thing in any bad situation, to move and try to change the situation you are in. I`m quite risky person and get inspiration from everything beginning from the sunrise up to shine of a diamond in a ring on my hand. We are to appreciate everything in our lives, every moment of it.
I`m looking for a man who looks after himself. I want to be with a man who can support me in hard times as well as share happy moments. I like men who are generous for love, emotions and can make surprises for his woman. My man is to be goal- oriented and to achieve success at work or in his own business. I like men who like to cook and know how to do it, who will be able to help me and take care of me if needed. Man is to respect women and his mother is a must. I want to be with a man who is ready for family and desires to have children from his beloved woman. It will be nice if you like travelling as much as me cause it`s more interesting to open new countries together. I adore men with good sense of humor, it`s one of traits that conquer me first of all. My man is to be faithful to his woman and family. Someone who understands that he should treat people, as he wants to be treated himself.