ID 17393

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 11.02.1973
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1993F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
If you ask my friends about my personality, I am sure that they will answer you that I am very active, energetic, tender, soft and cheerful woman. And they will be right for 100 percent. Yes, I prefer to stay positive in any situation, to be active and enjoy my life. I am soft and tender with the members of my family and friends and I find a common language with different people. I try with a smile to overcome difficulties that sometimes can happen in my life. It does not mean that I am not a serious person. No… I am just sure that there are not situations and questions that we cannot solve. Sometimes it can be difficult to accept any decisions, sometimes, we should make some compromise, but you will find the way out of the situation. And also, I prefer actions to words. I have different hobbies and interests. Some of them are sewing, knitting, reading books. But the most favorite one is social dancing. In my childhood, I was fond of dancing, and now, I have decided to start dancing again. I can say that kind of dancing is very popular in my city, but for me social dancing is danced for enjoyment, recreation and health. It helps me to stay in a positive mood, to express my feelings and emotions, to be in movement and in a good shape. Sometimes I visit sport gym, but unfortunately, I do it not very often, because I don’t have enough time. I adore nature and spending time outdoors. I am an open person by my character that’s why I can say that I adore learning everything new and I will be glad to do it with my second half, when I find you))).
I am here because I hope to find my second half. I see you as an honest, caring and loving man with good sense of humor. You should know that I will support you, care about you and love. I am sure that relationships between the man and woman are based on love, mutual understanding, respect and support, passion and the wish of spending time together. I think that they are the main components of this cocktail the name of which is Happiness. Do you agree with me?