ID 17567

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.03.1984
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 48 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I'm feminine and airy, tender and romantic. I do my best to achieve all my goals in life. I like to smile a lot and stay positive. I enjoy every day of this wonderful life and I try to make it better when I can. I see relationship as a bond of two different people (worlds) who are willing to find points of contact and who complement each other, help each other to develop and be happy. I don't believe in a perfect man, there is no such person, but I want to find a man with whom I will feel comfortable and happy! Relationship is not about changing each other, but is about accepting each other for who we are. I want to be the one who inspires my future man, and motivates him and gives him all the love and tenderness I can share with him!
I guess that by now you know that I am not looking for a perfect man. I will happy to find the one with whom it will feel loved, easy, comfortable and warm! The most important qualities that attract me in man are courage, responsibility, reliability, kindness, determination, the ability to love and be loved. And one more thing is honesty, it plays a great role in any relationships. I also appreciate in a man his loyalty, sincerity, openness and honesty.