ID 17869

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.05.1985
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 66 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I have a many-sided personality. As a woman, I am gentle, caring, attentive and understanding. I can hear people and negotiate with them. Also, I am a romantic woman, who likes being affectionate with my man. When it comes to my work, I am hard-working, responsible, resolute and goal-oriented. Everything I do, I like doing in a good way. Mostly, I am fond of reading books, traveling and movies. I like watching movies of different genres, such as comedies, fantasy, ones based on real events and, also, cartoons (sometimes ;). Among books' genres, I like psychological and esoteric literature mostly. Travelling is also my passion. I have been to a lot of places, but I will tell you about my adventures during our meeting if you are interested.
I am looking for a man, who is ready for serious relations, which will eventually end up in the creation of the family. He should be kind, romantic, and gentle with me. I want to meet somebody, who also thinks that the best way to solve problems or misunderstandings is to have a conversation, calm and reasoned. I imagine him as a decent, goal-oriented, decisive, responsible gentleman. He should be sincere, honest and loyal.