ID 17907

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.09.1977
Größe 156 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung accounting and auditing
Ausgeübter Beruf engineer-operator
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Französisch etwas
By my nature I’m calm and well-balanced, even when they try to throw off my balance. I always find some positive from the communication with different people that’s why it’s always comfortable with me (this is how my close people think). Probably they are right. Ease of communication is about me. I always meet new impressions and people halfway with joy. Kindness is a valuable quality that I possess. If to compare myself with some animal, then I’m a home cat, loving coziness and warmth, caring and attentive at that. I’m family-oriented. Of course, like a lot of women I have got a dole of romanticism, but it’s rather a plus than a minus. Together with that I know precisely what I want and I almost always get it. I’m keen on knitting, I go in for pilates.
I’m waiting for a meeting with the man to share my life and interests with him, who I will admire, to who I will give my tenderness and care. I want to create our little, cozy world with you in which it will be calm and easy for us, and you’ll surround me with your attention and love. Your interests are my interests, no matter what you become keen on, I’ll try to be your friend and a like-minded person. I want to see such a man in you with who I’d like to go to the edge of the world.