ID 18255

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.07.1981
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2004M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
If I say that I am able to cook, then that won’t surprise you, I know ... But if you ever try my tastiest dessert, the recipe of which I made myself and called it “strawberry kiss”, then I’m sure that you remember this taste. I live in a small Ukrainian city Zdolbunov. I dream of a real family, where love, trust and honesty will reign. I would like to have a beautiful garden near the house and fragrant flowers. I know that for my happiness I have to do a lot and I am ready to do it, I am ready to work on myself, on relationships, try to understand someone close to me and be an inspiration for my man. I love extreme sports, I only parachuted 2 times, but it was unforgettable. As for my hobby, I really really like to cook, especially Ukrainian dishes, for me it always brings pleasure. Have you tried Ukrainian cuisine? And I don’t know how to accept gifts. If someone gives me a gift, then I also need to give something to this person. But I really like to do it
I would very much like for my man to be able to respect women, to be honest with himself and with other people. I do not like conflicted men. Of course, a man must be able to protect his family and woman, but so that he does not make conflicts with anyone. Of course I like self-confident men and gentlemen ☺