ID 18367

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.02.1983
Größe 171 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe schwarz
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf manager of bank
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a very active person I enjoy going in for sports and travelling. I believe it is not only beneficial for my health; it also broadens my outlook and gives opportunity to meet new people and to open new horizons and opportunities. In this way I can enjoy life as it is – and it is wonderful! My free time I like to spend in a cheerful circle of my friends. I like to keep fit and lead a healthy life. I visit gyms and step aerobics lessons. I enjoy them very much. I can feel the joy of motion and see I can always make positive changes in my life. Besides they help me to be always in good mood. I love animals as they are so devoted and sincere.
I am dreaming to find my life partner, the person who would be kind, loving, attentive, caring, sincere, and intelligent. I would deeply appreciate his having a good sense of humor and love of children. At this point in my life I can honestly say I am pretty sure of the things that are important and that my list does not include anything that can be purchased. I believe in what is said in the Bible that God made Eve from a part of Adam and I truly think that there is someone somewhere who is a part of me and together we will complete each other.