ID 18716

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.04.1980
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen gelegentlich
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Hairdresser
Ausgeübter Beruf Hairdresser
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Spanisch durchschnittlich
Chinese durchschnittlich
I can say that I am an optimistic person and I always stay positive and I think I even reflect it as even strangers are kind to me most of the time. I enjoy life in all its spheres and I am always open for the new emotions, experiences, knowledge. I like everything new and interesting. I always know what I want to have and reach in this life. I'm confident, responsible. In people I appreciate loyalty, honesty. I like a lot of things so I am sure I can find common hobbies with my future man. I like having rest on nature, I like meeting friends. I also like to visit cinema or to just watch movie at home. I like reading. I like to draw, I am not a painter, but do this just for fun. And of course I like to travel, well, who doesn’t. I adore discovering new places, meeting new people and trying new food.
I am looking for someone who is self-confident, keeps his word and knows what he wants from life. I hope to meet kind man, who can be faithful and open to me. Attentive and caring, with a big heart and strong temper. Well, I can name many qualities but of course the main thing is chemistry between two people. I hope to create wonderful, loving and trustworthy relationship.