ID 18119

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.02.1978
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1999F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist of real estate industry
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I am a kind and interesting person. I am friendly and always ready to help. But I really have a very loving heart. I think you will feel it as soon as you can see me. I have a great sense of humor and I am life and soul of any company. The main aim of my life is to become happy and satisfied. Love for me is to find my second half with whom we will create our own world. The real happiness is to wake up with my beloved, it`s a look at the beautiful sunset with a cup of tasty coffee, foot walking to our favorite places. Maybe I will be able to make you the happiest man in the world? My heart has so much love in it and it should be in right hands. I am a very open and communicative person. I am an independent and intelligent lady. Traveling and learning something new are very important to me. I have traveled around all over the world and I am dreaming to visit a lot of new countries also with my beloved.
I don`t have an ideal of my beloved person. To my mind man`s beauty its not necessary. I don't bother about the color of eyes and also how tall he is. But the most important his traits of character and the attitude to his woman. My man should be worthy, brave, intelligent, honest, generous, responsible in his feelings and be able to find the compromises together.