ID 18694

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 16.02.1979
Größe 178 cm
Gewicht 76 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Administrator
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am an ordinary Ukrainian woman who wants to have a family, a warm and close relationship with husband. I dream of the comfort of home, family evenings that we will spend with my future husband and friends and close persons. I want love, respect, trust, sincerity and care for each other in my relationship. I'm a little shy and quiet, a very good listener and try to help others around me. I'm an honest woman, I don't mess around I'm a one man woman. I think that a beauty is only skin deep and I'm looking for the inner beauty of my soulmate, who likes the simple things in life, truthful, serious intentions and to take me for who I am. I have a lot of different interests, but the most important for me is reading. Also cooking is my second hobby, and I follow all the novelties in this area. I like to make something special for my family and friends. I like traveling and opening new interesting places, spending time with my family and friends.
I am here to find a husband and a life partner. I believe that actions are better than the words. I am looking for my life partner with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect. Going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder! I need to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want us to do lots of things together.