ID 15909

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.12.1981
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 51 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2011M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very cheerful and joyful person. I never get upset. I try to find good things in all events that happen to me in my life. I like laughing, I always joke with my friends and they say that I have very infectious laughter. When I see a sad person, I try to make his mood better, to make him smiling. I also very emotional and ambitious, but I am very kind and can not pass by a person who needs my help. I would like to tell that painting is the only thing that relaxes me. I even draw some little figures on the paper when I talk on the phone with my friends. Also when I have inspiration, I try to make some things by my hands, to design my house with little pretty things. Me and my son we often create some animals made of plasticine or dough. Music also plays great role in my life. I like jogging with earphones, listening to nice songs. Sometimes, when I am alone, I make music loud and dance and dance and dance.
I appreciate honest and open-hearted men. I like when a man is thoughtful and caring, I like to be wrapped in love. I respect men who respect women, not only his wife, but also women who surround him, everywhere – in the bus, in the street and especially just strangers. When a man likes to read, knows much and can share this information with you, I will listen to this man and will admire him even more, because I think smart man attracts woman more than handsome man. Also I want to add that my man should be very tender and gentle.