ID 15969

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 11.06.1977
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2011F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am very joyful, communicative and energetic person. People say that I am a source of positive energy. My friends always call me when they have bad mood or something has happened in their lives, I am always ready to help. I think I also have a good sense of humor and I can make a smile on every person’s face, even if he is a stranger. I like design and I like making something beautiful in my apartment, sometimes I make things by my hands, different interior décor.I can tell that most of all I love my work. I am a teacher and I think it is very useful work. I always tell my students that it is better to teach a man how to fish and you will feed him for a lifetime than to give a man a fish for feeding him just for a one day. It is a proverb but I use it in my life. Also I am very sportive and active person. I adore going to tennis club and I like swimming very much. When I have time to be alone, I love to read a book or to watch an interesting film. In future I dream to travel a lot with my family. I also love cooking and cleaning the house.
I am here to find a man who will be a Man from big letter. I respect people who respect themselves, first of all and of course who respect others also. My man should be smart and intelligent, very courteous and educated person. I need a caring, loving and understanding man, who will be with me in any moment of my life. As I always try to develop myself, I am search for a man who does not stand on one place, but always tries to learn something new from this life.