ID 16078

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.11.1992
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager of organisations
Ausgeübter Beruf tourism manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am belly dancer. I appeared on stage and won 1st place. This episode in my life is a very great achievement for me. I am very curious so I always try to get to know something new, so I'm planning to learn German language later, because I like getting new experience in my life. I love travelling. My first travel where I went – Lviv, because in this city live my sister. I always wants something more than it is, and I seek to it. I love children very much and I know how to treat them, know how to explain some difficult things in a very easy way. I'm really energetic and enthusiastic. I like getting new experience, meeting new people. In my free time I like reading books, cooking new dishes from Ukrainian cuisine, spending time with close people and ice-skating.
I want to live a long and happy life with my future beloved one. I'm looking for a caring, positive and self-confident man for a serious relationship. I hope to be a part of his everyday life and bring him happiness. I value a strong character and reliability in my man first of all. Honesty, kindness, intelligence, patience, joyfulness are also important qualities for me. It does not matter how old and handsome you are! The main thing is your ability to love and accept my love and care in return.