ID 16229

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 03.02.1982
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Tourism (director of travel agency)
Ausgeübter Beruf Tourist manager, director
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
Spanisch etwas
Italienisch etwas
I was born and all my life I live in beautiful city Saint Petersburg. I am divorced and grow up my daughter alone. I am feminine but with strong character and I dream to create my family, I love children and I wish to take care of my family and future husband. I have created my travel agency. I enjoy to help people and help people with good advice and offer. I have many experience with my work and I like continue my carrier even if I move with my daughter in another country. For my character, I am kind, elegant, emotional, active, communicate and self-confident. I love my job, I love traveling, visiting interesting places, theatres, opera, I love sport, walking outdoors, I love cooking, creating comfort at home.
I am looking for my partner with same interest and same desire to live with love, wishing to develop and to go ahead. I wish to have more children. If I am married with a foreign man I will move with my daughter to his country. I wish him to be very kind, softly and generous, loving children, traveling, easy - going, reliable, oriented on long-term relationship, successful.