ID 17113

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.09.1977
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 67 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf economist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am very tender woman, but not ideal! I think there are not ideal people and I am not looking for an ideal man! Everyone has some flaws in his character! Sometimes I can be like an avalanche but sometimes I can be like a quiet sea! I can be like ice but sometimes I bloom like a flower! Just when you meet me you will see what kind of person I am! I am positive, opened and sincere woman who doesn't live by stereotypes. I am overflowed with love and tenderness!I am an active woman! My favorite hobby is karate! I am interested in this sport from my childhood! It means a lot for me. Sport gives me a lot of energy and good mood! And it is my health also! I like to swim, to play tennis and bowling, sometimes to play paintball! I like to ride horses! I like to go to the theatre and cinema also!
I believe in fate and I believe that everything happens in time when it should happen! As for me man should has strong character and if he wants to be with a woman he would do everything possible! I don't believe words I believe in actions! I am looking for a serious man with whom I can meet in real life and with whom I can create a family! I like romantic man who knows how to treat with a woman and who does actions. I believe that you are here so let me know it!