ID 17584

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.10.1995
Größe 176 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung history teacher, historian
Ausgeübter Beruf teacher
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
At first I would like to thank you that you paid attention to my profile. With great pleasure I will share with you some details about myself. I am open, sincere, active and energetic person. I enjoy communication with people. I have a good sense of humor and I try to stay positive in any situations. I lead an active style of life. I enjoy going in for sports several times per week. One of my passions is reading. I prefer to read books of foreign authors. I have a lot of friends with whom we like to spend time together visiting different concerts, cafes, cinemas and so on. I adore traveling, it helps me to open something new for me, new places, traditions and cultures. I love animals, nature.
I am here because I want to meet the man with whom I will be able to build happy relationships and create true family. I see my second half as a kind, clever, goal-oriented man with good sense of humor. I think that the relations between the man and the woman should be equal, with the wish to understand each other, to trust and to love and to be loved. But at the same time I would like to feel the strong shoulder of my man and to feel his support and care. I will be glad to share with him my love and care too.