ID 18137

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 09.04.1983
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 51 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung sociologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Clinical research associate, manager
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I am an opened minded, loving life and positively thinking person, interested in the world around. Communication and opened to people and open for new relationship. Good educated, well-mannered, caring about others. Due to my work, I still have to work in an international undertaking, studying the foreign market, medicine and new invasions in medicine. Implementation of new projects in the field of medical sciences. My work is very interesting, I can work in any country remotely, in distant, foreign affair allows me to study the international market, structure and behavior of foreign companies and their services. I speak good English and ready to learn more foreign languages for necessity.
I always give preference to a Man who is a good companion, who I can talk about different interesting things with, listen to his opinion and express mine. The man, who attracts me in my daily life should be a kind, caring and decent person with a good sense of humor and without bad habits. In relationships I value faithfulness and attention to your partner most of all, that’s why I would like to meet the man who is very responsible and thoughtful to his dear people. I am very interested in a man who wants to create a family based on trust and mutual understanding.