ID 19161

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 26.07.1989
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Receptionist in a hotel
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Czech etwas
I am an ambitious lady with a kind and compassionate nature. I have a consistently positive outlook on life, and a good sense of humor that helps me navigate different life situations with ease. I always strive for excellence and remain resolute in my opinions. My determination and persistence have been effective in achieving my goals, and I believe that with the right mindset, I can accomplish anything I set my mind to. My current dream is to build a family with the right life partner. I am living in Czech Republic now.
I am searching for a man who possesses qualities such as generosity, politeness, and a strong sense of goal orientation. My ideal partner shares my vision of creating a family where everyone can spend quality time together, travelling and making memorable experiences. I imagine a life where, in addition to my family commitments, I go in for sports, focus on my self-improvement, and think about my health. In this shared life journey, my dream includes not only raising children but also devoting meaningful time and attention to my beloved husband. I seek a life partner who values the same aspirations and is committed to building a fulfilling and harmonious family life with me.