ID 19116

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 21.03.1987
Größe 180 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Ecomomics
Ausgeübter Beruf Unemployed
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
I am a lady with a heart of gold, radiating kindness and sincerity. I value family above everything else, and I always prioritize their well-being. I hold traditional family values close to my heart and would never consider betraying my partner's trust. My goals in life are crystal clear, and I am putting in my utmost efforts to achieve them. I believe in living life to the fullest and soaking every moment with glee. I am a warm and compassionate person, always willing to give love and affection to those around me. My positive outlook on life and sense of humor help me navigate through any obstacle that comes my way.
I am searching for a man who possesses an exceptional character, one that is kind, even-tempered, serious, and goal-oriented. I envision a partner treating me with respect, understanding, and care. Someone who is responsible, polite, and has a clear sense of what they want in life, consistently putting in the necessary effort to achieve their aspirations. A man who is willing to take on the role of a protector and provider for his woman and family. In my ideal relationship, love and mutual understanding are the cornerstone, fostering a healthy and positive bond between us. I dream of finding someone who accepts me for who I am, embraces my quirks, and appreciates my individuality. I believe that a relationship built on a foundation of respect and love is the most fulfilling and rewarding.