Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Karolina aus Poltava (Ukraine), 21 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Allgemeinbildende Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf waitress

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17202

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.03.1999
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Allgemeinbildende Schule
Berufsausbildung student
Ausgeübter Beruf waitress
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I consider myself a very cheerful and energetic person. I’m active and social; there are always a lot of friends near me. I have many goals in life, which I will achieve with time. I like order and coziness; I try to create such comfort around me and my family. I am very optimistic about life and I enjoy every moment, day, month, and season.First of all I like to grow flowers and take care of the house. I am fond of sports because in a healthy body a healthy spirit. From my childhood I love drawing. I try to cook, but I still have a lot to learn. In my spare time I like watching movies, reading books, walking with friends. Also I like animals. And I really want to see the whole world, I have only traveled in Ukraine, but I really like being a tourist.
I am looking for a kind and caring man. I see how in our relations reigned respect and trust. My man wants to support me in my endeavors and treats my thoughts with interest. We have a cozy and comfortable home, where is always happiness and smiles. My beloved person and I look in one direction with huge plans for the future. I think it is also good when man likes animals, nature and we can have some things in common.