Kristina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Kristina  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 32 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf certified photographer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17818

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 01.09.1988
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2012M
2013F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung marketing , designer
Ausgeübter Beruf certified photographer
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I consider myself a self-sufficient person and I want the same integrity from my partner. I love life, enjoy the little things, create beauty and comfort around. I travel a lot, it's my passion, a way of rebooting and inspiration. In a relationship I appreciate honesty, comfort, when it's easy, no one alters or manipulates anyone, when a couple is at the same wave and have the same values. I like atmospheric walks around the city, delicious food, I love to cook for my family, invite guests home and create beauty comfort in my environment.
I believe in destiny, miracle and love, I am a very family man and a good mother. I divorced after 6 years of marriage. The reason – I got married very quick and early, and didn’t understand clearly what do I need in my partner. A few years later the passion has worn out and I realized that the man wasn’t “mine” and I lived in my own illusion. After long work on relationship, I gave up. But any experience in relationships in the past gives us more strength, patience, I believe that I can create a happy family and make my partner happy, of course if he wishes it.