Kristina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Kristina aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf entrepreneur

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18409

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.08.1992
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2015M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf entrepreneur
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a lady, who appreciates simple things in life. Some common things for others, but precious for me. I love life and know how to value it, I know what I want and always feel whether this is my person or not, I don’t know how to lie, I always say what I think, I can invest in any my relations-love , friendship, family, I can invest all of myself, and I think that it worth of seeing happy smiles on the faces of my beloved ones. I am an active lady, and I strive for the best, to create harmony around myself, to always raise for becoming a better person, to self-develop. I am a happy person, and want to share that with my future partner! I think we should take the best from life, and being active is not only to stay fit, but also do what you love. So I can enjoy both, the evening with the movies and popcorn at home, or some spontaneous journey. I myself love a sports, snowboarding, skating, rollerblading, cycling, cinema, I like reading and traveling. And now I am really impressed with oriental dancing, where I do my first steps.
I am a very open person and I like to trust people, so I want to have the same person nearby who will look at the world as I do and share with me my interests and joy in life. I’d like to see a purposeful person with me, who is kind and self-confident. The person, who will be ready to compromise and will not be selfish, who will enjoy the time spent together, and will want to grow together with me.