ID 17621

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 13.10.1986
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung civil employee
Ausgeübter Beruf civil employee
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
I am an active, creative, kind person. I love beauty in everything. I have higher education: I am a specialist in foreign relations. I have graduated from the State Technical University. Faculty of World Economy and International Relations. I work as coordinator of the projects. My responsibilities are technical translations Russian-English, controlling the equipment supplies and presentation to the customer, financial reporting control, the timing of deliveries. I love sports, I go to the gym, to stretch. I like to read, Russian and foreign classics. Music for me is therapy. I love my work, I go with pleasure I am completely happy with myself and my life, except for the absence of a person next to me, a man who would understand me well, treat as gentleman and just to be close with me.
I am looking for a real man who can take are of his beloved and be tender and kind. I wish him to be honest and sincere. When my man is open with me I value it a lot He needs to tell me about his feelings ao that we do not have any distance between each other. Honestly, I don't believe in an ideal people. So I just want to find totally my man. I need a person I can trust to. I dream about family oriented man which will appreciate me and all that I will do for him.