ID 16498

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.07.1980
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2002F
2007M
2009M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Doctor Veterinarian
Ausgeübter Beruf Doctor Veterinarian
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m optimistic and positive person. I enjoy going into the forest for a picnic, especially in a spring time. By the way, spring is my favorite season, when trees are blossoming and romantic vibes you feel in the air… There are so much unspent love in my heart! I believe that the greatest thing you can ever learn is just to love and to be loved in return. I treat others with respect and accept the fact that everyone has their own point of view to important life sides. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of life. I believe that life is very short to spend it for fussing and fighting. I am always open to new opportunities and I'm gratefully accepting it. I’m open for a new and hopefully happy stage in my life.
I believe that honest and trustful conversations are very important if two people really want to create strong and successful marriage. I am looking for reliable and strong man, who will treat his woman with respect and love. I dream to meet one man, who’s not afraid to spend some time and some efforts to create with his partner really happy, harmonious relationship and cozy house where all members can feel love and warmth in every corner of it.