Kseniia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Kseniia aus Kiev (Ukraine), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator of educational courses, copywriter

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18067

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.05.1982
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 73 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Marketing
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator of educational courses, copywriter
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I am an emotional, creative, reliable person. Value honesty and loyalty the most. I tend to be peacefull but respect other’s borders and ask to respect mine. Prefer to say the truth no matter good or bad. I am an extravert, like meeting with friends, often invite friends to visit me at home. I am an open person, I don’t like to play in secrets.I am a passional traveler. Prefer just to dissolve in the crowd or local people and watch their life. Unfortunately, I don’t have a lot of patience, it’s easy to make me mad. But it’s like Vulcano - Just stay far and give a little time, and later you will have absolutely calm and reliable mountain protecting you. I am not so big dreamer, I used to value real things, real actions - better not so big but real, here and now. Read a lot. My favorite time - to cook breakfast without haste talking with a person and watching an interview with famous people from art or literature. I am a vegetarian more than 20 years. But I never insist on this way for other people. I respect a person’s choice of everything.Drink Black americano without milk and sugar. Only true :)
I would be happy to meet a reliable honest mature man Who is valuing the same things in his woman. I see responsibility in man in his actions, not in the words. I would be happy to share my life with a serious man who has a good sense of humor, but never kidding with important for me things: trust, family, honesty. Can’t accept lier. I don’t believe in friendship between men and women, so I don’t like flirting with men and wanna see the same in man. I seriously think about having a baby in a happy family, so age is important only for this. I am not ideal and don’t look for ideal. I am ready to accept many things in man because real people consist of real features. And I am searching for a real man who is brave looking to the future and see nearby him the real woman. I am not looking for my half, because I am full. But I wanna share with someone this happiness - to live on this planet under this sky.