Kseniya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Kseniya aus Poltava (Ukraine), 30 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf travel agent

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14778

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 16.10.1989
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf travel agent
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very cheerful, kind, purposeful and lively. I love life and to get all from it. I like my family and my friends. So I spend a lot of free time with them. My dream is travelling around the world with my beloved. I am ready to love, to care and to be happy with him. I am very outgoing and I like to do many things. I do what I like and like what I do. The most I like is travelling. Travelling gives a lot of emotions, memories, knowledge and experience. Also I like to read books. My favorite author is Esenin Sergey. I suppose reading books is always useful thing though it is passive acting in some way. That is why I try to go in for sport as often as I can. I like jogging and swimming.
I am searching for a man that is ready to love, help and support me. He should understand me. I suppose mutual understanding is very important in relationship between people. I want him to be smart and with a good sense of humor. Just want him to be interesting for me that we could talk for hours! Also I would like him to be romantic. And I want strong man not only physically. I suppose he should be much stronger morally than me. I want somebody near whom I would have a wish to feel weak.