ID 16286

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 27.07.1977
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung art manager
Ausgeübter Beruf fitness trainer (yoga)
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I came to St. Petersburg 19 years ago from a distant Siberian city. I studied at the Institute of Painting and Fine Arts in Saint Petersburg. I discovered a great interest in art, art history and architecture innovations, as well as art criticism and art history literature. I worked for many years in the Russian Museum as an art critic and now this interest has remained in my memory and a taste for the arts for all. I married early and divorced 11 years later, now I live alone. My hobby is also dancing, music, good cinema, literature, art, massage, yoga, traveling and philosophy. Last time I was fascinated by the new spiritual interests in the field of physical culture, sports, yoga and and spiritual achievements. I work out in the fitness room and received a diploma of a fitness trainer. I help people to achieve excellence in sports and sports programs. I love yoga, oriental art. I do sports for fun and health. My dream is to find someone close to me in spirit, culture and physically. My dream is to be a woman for one man's dream and start a family in love and comfort.
For me it is important that the man is spiritually developed, who likes and wishes to create a family, who loves children, nature, animals. We can discover new interesting places and things. I like housework. I like pure-minded men who have a kind heart.