ID 14721

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.01.1972
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 45 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf training manager
I am always busy, but if I could have opportunity, I would give all my free time to my husband and home chores with joy. I am good at housekeeping. I like children and cannot imagine life without my daughter. I also like animals that’s why we live together with cat and a parrot. My daughter does not let me lose a sense of humor and we often like to have fun together. I am modest, shy and gentle but I am a good mother and can be a good wife. I like being active. That’s why my hobbies are connected with sport. I adore swimming. It gives me a lot of positive energy and helps to kip fit. Also fitness brings me joy and feeling that I am full of strength. However, dancing connects my soul and my body and it is the way I can express all feelings that live inside of me. I try to be a role model for my daughter. As I do not have a lot of time and very often get tired I try to make all possible to have relax not only for body and soul but also to have relax and to get food for my brains.. I like to read. Reading is that I call the best way to get wiser, that helps a lot in life.
My man should be open-hearted and outgoing. I respect confident men and the one who is rapt in his work but with thought about his (future) family. I suppose both spouse should care about the comfort and mutual understanding in their relationship. So everything that I get I will be happy to give in response. I reckon love and care is the main factors for having happy life in a marriage.