ID 17448

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.12.1970
Größe 177 cm
Gewicht 69 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1989M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung medical assistant
Ausgeübter Beruf administrator
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am rather calm but from the other side I am very communicative and open person. I prefer live communication in which you can find out the person. Especially I love new acquaintances and new people.It’s so interesting to find out some new information and to hear other points of view. I’m not a conflict person and always try to find a common language in any situation. My family and friends characterize me as a responsible and sociable woman. My friends say that I am a good mother, but I want to be the perfect wife for my man.In my spare time I like to read, reading helps to me to relax and to lift my mood. I am a communicative person and enjoy spending time with my friends, walking or visiting cinemas, theaters and other cultural events. I like nature and walking tours. Also I am fond of needlework and to create something special and unique. I really love my close people and try to my best for them, because it makes me happy.
I am already at that stage in life that I want stability and reliability. I am looking for my man. My heart tells me that I will meet him. I am looking for a dependable person with whom I would be able to feel like a real woman. I am interested in finding a reliable and kind life partner.I am looking for a like-minded person with common interests and life views. I want him to become my friend, lover and great support in