ID 18103

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.05.1970
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1994M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung history teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf Self-employed
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Life is such an interesting thing, full of surprises and disappointments. But fortunately, in my life I experienced only happiness, love and support. Perhaps because I am a person who sees in everything something positive and believes in love. In our world, everything has changed, people and attitudes to life have changed. People are most interested in material goods, the outer shell. But there comes a time when you realize that happiness is not in money and then we suddenly find out that we do not know where to move on, what to strive for, there are questions like yours "And what then? For the sake of what to live? Where is it, what will bring me happiness? How can I understand what my soul wants? Unlike others, I know what my soul wants. At this stage of my life, I want a stable relationship, care and understanding of a person who loves me and most importantly to make each other happy.
First of all, I think that a man must be strong as a person. In my opinion, man's power is manifested in the strength of character and a light life position. It does not matter what he does, no matter whether he is a builder, businessman or tailor. The main thing is that he should be a noble, wise, kind, sincere and strong person. Only such a man can become the head of the family and a good example for others.