ID 19306

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 27.04.1985
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 2007M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Journalist
Ausgeübter Beruf Journalist
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
Polish etwas
I am a person who enjoys staying active and sporty. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle by eating nutritious foods and staying physically fit. I don't have any bad habits like smoking or excessive drinking, and I prioritize taking care of my body. I avoid conflicts and believe in open communication and finding peaceful solutions rather than confrontation. I'm a social person, and I find it easy to initiate conversations and connect with people from diverse backgrounds. I believe in the power of empathy and understanding to foster strong connections with others. I am not easily offended and can quickly move past any feelings of offense.In my leisure time, I love to stay active. Whether it's cycling through scenic routes, going for a run, hiking in the mountains, or practicing yoga, I find joy in staying physically engaged. Additionally, I have a passion for dancing and find great joy in exploring new destinations through travel.
I am looking for a kind-hearted man who is dependable, trustworthy, and committed to taking care of his family. I am looking for a special partner with whom I can experience love, security, and protection. It is essential for me to be with someone who not only makes promises but also keeps them, and who is also generous in both actions and spirit. A good sense of humor is important to me, as I believe laughter is essential in any relationship. And it would be wonderful if he is good with children as well.