ID 18963

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.02.1975
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 70 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
"Believe in yourself! Believe in my abilities! Without modest but reasonable self-confidence, you cannot be successful or happy. I consider myself a little romantic, a little sentimental, a little pragmatic. Love without reason often turns into stupidity and is the cause of rash acts. Love without feelings is like a well-planned apartment without furniture and history. This is in short. For the sake of relationships, I will never sacrifice my peace of mind and dignity. However, sailing in calm is somewhat more difficult.:) I am benevolent. I love water in all its manifestations. Sea, ocean... I like doing sports. I love long walks in nature, animals, especially dogs. I like cozy evenings for an interesting conversation or a delicious dinner. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, monitor my emotional and physical condition. I dream of a family where harmonious relationships reign, built on trust, respect and love. I would like a man to be responsible for financial matters. I do not exclude the possibility of considering work for their development or help a man at work.
True intimacy is possible only when two people are able to understand and accept each other for who they are. I appreciate intelligence and sense of humor in a man. A real man is a realized man. Orthodox. Responsible, kind, honest, self-sufficient. He has a higher education. A man who dreams of a stable family. He loves traveling, is active, has a hobby, a favourite buisness. He respects women, attentive to others. I don’t see next to me an aggressive, reckless, alcohol abuser, rude, irresponsible, greedy and indifferent man.