ID 19323

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 28.11.1983
Größe 180 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2022F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung MBA, Master in philosophy
Ausgeübter Beruf Yoga teacher, business analyst
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Französisch etwas
Swedish etwas
I am a very friendly and outgoing personality. I like to feel good and create a nice atmosphere around me. I like comfort, but also cherishing growth and improvement. Balance between them is essential. I like traveling, languages, literature, movies, sport. I adore yoga and nature. I am very versatile and can find a lot of topic to talk about. I like sharp mind and kind hearts, a good sense of humor. I prefer diplomatic and respectful way of communicating and solving disputes. I like quality in people and in all areas of life. I like nice restaurants and delicious food.
In my quest for the perfect partner, I envision a man who epitomizes kindness, refinement, and intelligence. He carries himself with grace and sophistication, exuding charm and charisma in every interaction. With a solid education and a deep well of respect for others, he navigates the world with dignity and empathy. His sense of responsibility is unwavering, as he embraces the role of provider for our family, ensuring our security and well-being. As we embark on the journey of building a life together, he stands as a pillar of strength and support, guiding us towards a future filled with love, joy, and prosperity.