ID 18299

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 23.04.1995
Größe 177 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung dress designer
Ausgeübter Beruf studying for a sales property manager
Sprachen Deutsch fließend
Englisch fließend
I was born in Ukraine. In age of 13 I moved with my family to Austria. In the beginning it was very hard for me, because I couldn’t speak German at all. I have learned it very fast. I went to fashion. After graduation, I created my own fashion brand, I make elegant night dresses for women. During this time, I worked with many very creative people, and a modeling agency suggested that I go to Milan to work as a model. Since September I have been engaged in real estate, I really like it, because it is a kind of connection with the design. I will finish my classes in early June. In my free time I like to read books, spend time in nature, travel to other countries and study other cultures. Running in the fresh air in nature is my biggest passion. I also like swimming, I play tennis and last winter I started skiing. I live in a very historic city called Vienna, a metropolis with unique charm, brightness and talent. It has excellent infrastructure, clean and safe. I love spending my free time with my family and my best friend. I enjoy many physical activities.
I would love to be with my soul mate together and it will be wonderful to have a strong man on my side. One day I wish to have a my own wonderful family, that I love from all my hearth. I dream of a happy family, so that children laugh around me and my man is nearby. I think I can be a very kind and caring mother and wife.