ID 19229

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 21.07.1985
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2010M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Doctor
Ausgeübter Beruf Doctor
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a lady who values honesty, enjoys spending time with others, and takes pleasure in caring for those around me. I believe that beauty comes from within, and I strive to be kind and compassionate in all my interactions. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy expressing myself through fashion and personal style. Overall, I am a well-rounded individual with a positive attitude and a desire to make a difference in the world. I am an avid dancer and have been practicing it professionally for quite some time now. Dancing is not only my hobby but also my passion. It gives me immense joy and helps me stay physically active. Apart from dancing, I also love to cook. Preparing delicious meals for my family and friends is something that I thoroughly enjoy and take pride in. It is a great stress-buster for me and allows me to get creative in the kitchen.
As for my preferences in a partner, I hold honesty, care, and attention in high regard when it comes to men. These qualities are essential for building a healthy and fulfilling relationship, in which both individuals feel valued, supported, and respected. Honesty lays the foundation for trust, while care and attention demonstrate a willingness to prioritize the needs and well-being of one's partner. Together, these attributes create a strong bond and foster a sense of mutual understanding and affection.