Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Liudmila aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 51 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe hellbraun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf Technician of the welding production

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17918

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 01.09.1972
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 70 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2001F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung welding production
Ausgeübter Beruf Technician of the welding production
Sprachen Englisch etwas
By my character I’m calm and well-balanced, and, of course, like many women, I’m a little romantic. I’m quite communicative at that, I meet new acquaintances easily. I always try to be in a positive mood and to share it with the people surrounding me. Even on the gloomiest day you won’t have to be bored with me, because I know how to surround you with tenderness and love, and to create for us, for the two of us our cozy fabulous world.I’m keen on pilates, fitness, I like the theatre and the cinema, I’m engaged in tourism.
I’m looking for a man who is ready for the serious relationship, with bright impressions, for who the creator of the family is the main thing. My perfect man should be interesting and self-confident, and I’m always ready to support him in it. And of course, the presence of the sense of humor and joyful views are those what will beautify the image of my prince. Well, and I’ll create our wonderful kingdom together with you where love, closeness and mutual understanding will reign.