Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Liudmyla aus Kharkiv (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf QA engineer for IT Company

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19025

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.07.1990
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 46 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Computer Science
Ausgeübter Beruf QA engineer for IT Company
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I am tender, romantic, intelligent, open-minded person. I like sociality, volunteer activities, to spend time with my friends. I appreciate sincere compliments and signs of attention. At the moment I am living in Switzerland, Geneva. In my free time I like: 1. communication with people 2. physical activities: dances, vocal, massage, spa, yoga 3. for mental relax:reading books,listening to music,visiting theatres.
I am looking for intelligent, smat, kind man who is open to love and be loved. My man cannot be agressive or greedy or dishonest according to other people ( the same time, you have your own opinion and don't allow other people to pull strings to get opportunities) My man is fallen in love in his work and hobbies. My man understands and accepts my foibles like:-- be presented by flowers-- be spinned around in his arms-- to be carried in his arms-- to laugh and kidding when I am tired.