ID 17345

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 11.02.1975
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2010M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung choreographer
Ausgeübter Beruf teacher of choreography for children, teacher of plastics and dances for adults
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Italienisch etwas
I am spiritual, tender, well educated, emotional, calm, intelligent person who loves life, with a big sense of humor! The only thing that I miss is the love of a woman and the happiness of a family with children. I have several rules in my life: to be always honest, to look always beautiful and to smile as much as possible! I am a confident lady with a deep heart and optimistic way of thinking. I feel wonderful in a circle of my family. I feel very comfortable in people’s society because I like to communicate with people and to meet new personalities.
You are interesting, kind, financially independent, purposeful, wishing to have a family and long relationship. I am looking for a caring and attentive person. I think it is really good when man is cheerful and we can laugh together, joke and just enjoy life. I appreciate when man is kind and sincere. But what is the most important when my man is loyal and faithful. I think this world spoils people in some way. So, we should have enough power to resist. I want my man to be purposeful too and strong for taking care about his woman and family.