Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ludmila  aus Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 52 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 13785

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.12.1969
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013F
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung inspector at the Department of Education
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I love traveling and the sea. I compose music and love to improvise. I enjoy visiting numerous exhibitions and excursions and study languages. I am also fond of growing plants, and sometimes of making experiments in the kitchen - making salads and cocktails. I absolutely love everything connected with art and creation. Among my hobbies I can point out literature, music, choreography, sports; like being with good and cheerful friends, having rest in the country, travelling to the sea, cooking, travelling. Like playing the piano.
The education I got enables me to get involved in different fields of activity and I enjoy it. My profession is a teacher and musician at the same time. However, if I were facing the choice between a career and a family, I would definitely choose a family. I do believe that there is love somewhere for me and this feeling is wonderful. I am sure I will have a joyful, warm and cosy home for loving happy people.