Ludmila

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ludmila aus Poltava (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf laborant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14676

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 13.03.1983
Größe 154 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinderwunsch Ja
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer-technologist
Ausgeübter Beruf laborant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am well-wishing, purposeful, sociable and responsible. I love children very much. I think that romance should be an integral part of a loving relationship. I adore music. It helps me to calm down, to forget about difficulties of the day or, on the contrary, to effervesce spirits and get a smile on the face. Another my great hobby is sport. I like going to fitness and staying in shape. Most people think that sport helps to be healthy, but it also teach to be capable of great endurance, ability to work hard and steadiness.
I want to find a man whose brightest trait of character is kindness. He must be energetic, love life as a whole and be happy to have close people around. I would like to be with an honest man who can be both serious and full of humor, as well. It is essential for me that a man has to want to have children in future because I think that kids are our life, happiness and joy. I want to be happy with a man who is purposeful and who knows what he wants form life, who is independent and who is able to listen to the points of view of other people.