Ludmila

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ludmila aus Poltava (Ukraine), 53 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand verwitwet, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 15898

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.01.1967
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 2000M
1987F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung trainer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a very positive person. People know that they can rely on me. At the same time I am understanding, tender and trusty person. Trust comes with the time for me but I value it a lot once I have it. Besides, I am purposeful and I like to have dreams in life. They say I am friendly. I like to have a clean and cozy home, so I welcome the guests all the time. I have many interests and hobbies. I like sport and yoga to stay in shape. There are many things that I like to do for pleasure. Traveling is always exciting for me and I like to be a curious tourist. There is always the time for cooking not only because I have to do it for my family but because it brings me a pleasure too. I like reading interesting books, going to the theater or cinema. Sometimes it is nice to go outdoors but at the same time I like to stay in the family at home. It always depends on my mood.
I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants in life, someone who is reliable and tender, strong and purposeful. He should be understanding and clever. He should be able to put himself on the other’s place. He should be open for the long lasting relationship and be ready to give his heart to me. I will never hurt but be there for him every time he needs me. I would like to know that I can rely on his strong shoulder any time.