Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ludmila aus Poltava (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16940

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 01.02.1983
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I have calm and balanced character. I am kind and sympathetic woman and try to give a hand of help to people who need it. I like animals and for me it is always sad to see a homeless animal, I wish that every animal has loving and caring owner. In people I appreciate sincerity and understanding. I always try to keep my words and if I am not sure I will not promise anything. I am active and sporty woman, I like to go into fitness and swimming, I like hiking and nature. I like to cook tasty and healthy food and treat my close people with different dishes. I like to watch movies, to listen to music, to develop not only my body but inner world as well.
I would like to meet a man who also dreams to create happy and friendly family. He should be kind, tender, caring and honest man, who likes home comfort and coziness. He should be active and cheerful man, with positive attitude to life. It will be good if we have the same interests and aims in life, it will unite us and make even closer. For me family is on the first place so I will do everything possible to make my close people happy.